10 @ Penn: What are your plans for Spring Break 2012?

Ten students at William Penn University were asked what their plans were for Spring Break 2012. Here are their answers:

Jessica Pettingill says “I will be staying in good ol’ Oskaloosa and working at JC Penneys, I will also be going out with friends.”

Danielle Bennett says “I will be staying is Osky and working at Dr. Salami’s, and I might be taking a road trip back to the Show Me State!”

Laura Gentry says “I will be going home to Idaho for break, and I will be hanging out with my family.”

DeMarco Sanders says “I will be going to Utah and Las Vegas. I am going snowboarding in Utah, and living up to the standard of ‘What happens in Vegas, stays in Vegas’ while I am in Las Vegas.”

Jeanette Cunningham says “I am going to Daytona, Florida with some of my friends. We are staying in a condo and will just be hanging out on the beach! It is also my first time flying, which is scary.”

Joel Medina says “I will be going to watch our Mens Basketball team play at Nationals.”

Katie Rielly says “I will be staying in Oskaloosa and WORKING!”

Nick Harris says “I will be going home to Utah to see my family.”

Lucas Burns says “I am going to start working on projects for school since I have so many!”

Corey Ketchum says “I am going to go home and enjoy my family, beers, and the great state of Missouri.”

;

What are your plans for Spring Break 2012?

Leave a Reply

